Arsenal FC

Arsenal FC Temecula, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Arsenal FC U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
12 2007 M/F Dylan Aguayo 19 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
7 2007 F/M Titus Alviso 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2007 D Sebastien Ayala 18 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2007 M/D Roberto Barajas 19 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
14 2007 M/F Alberto Canela 16 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2007 M/F Mateo Cervantes 17 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
17 2007 CDM Logan Durazo 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2007 D Luke Gerard 19 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
4 2007 D Damian Hernandez Zapien 19 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
20 2007 F/M Sean Juarez 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
1 2007 GK Ethan Kell 17 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
10 2007 M/F Diego Mercado 17 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2007 D Nahum Palacios 17 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
25 2007 GK Abraham Perez Sandoval 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2007 D Ryoma Phongsavath 18 0 0.0 3 1 0 FT
6 2007 M/D Fernando Ramos 19 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
11 2007 M/F Luke Stanfield 18 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
8 2007 M Johan Trujillo Morales 18 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2007 F/M Vincent Vigil 18 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6604672
Sat Sep 7 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 0 Crossroads Christian School Corona,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #6604724
Sat Sep 14 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 3 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-13 1
GAME ID #6604778
Sat Sep 21 8:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 4 Galway Downs Academy 1 Temecula,CA
San Diego Soccer Club U-13 3
GAME ID #6604894
Sat Oct 5 8:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 0 Galway Downs Academy 1 Temecula,CA
San Diego Surf U-13 3
GAME ID #6604978
Sun Oct 20 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 1 Vista Murrieta High School Murrieta,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #7189905
Fri Nov 1 12:50PM Arsenal FC U-13 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 8 ,AB
Breakers FC U-13 0
GAME ID #7189915
Fri Nov 1 2:15PM Arsenal FC U-13 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 13 ,AB
San Francisco Glens Evolution U-13 (SFGE) 1
GAME ID #7189935
Sat Nov 2 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 8 ,AB
LA Surf SC U-13 2
GAME ID #7189956
Sat Nov 2 11:50AM Arsenal FC U-13 1 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 16 ,AB
Mustang Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #6605317
Sat Nov 9 1:00PM Arsenal FC U-13 0 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 3
GAME ID #6605385
Sat Nov 16 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 1 Irvine Valley College Irvine,CA
Strikers FC U-13 6
GAME ID #6605421
Sat Nov 23 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 2 Orange County Great Park Field #11 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-13 2
GAME ID #6605004
Sat Dec 14 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 2 Galway Downs Academy 1 Temecula,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-13 1
GAME ID #6605455
Sat Jan 25 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 2 Orange County Great Park Field #16 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-13 1
GAME ID #6605461
Sat Feb 1 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 1 Field 2 Temecula,CA
Chula Vista FC U-13 4
GAME ID #6605486
Sat Feb 8 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 1 Field 2 Temecula,CA
Albion SC U-13 1
GAME ID #6605547
Sat Feb 29 12:00PM Arsenal FC U-13 1 Victory Christian Academy Chula Vista,CA
Chula Vista FC U-13 3
GAME ID #6605588
Sat Mar 7 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 1 Field 2 Temecula,CA
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-13 () 5
GAME ID #6605633
Sun Mar 8 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 1 Field 3 Temecula,CA
SC del Sol U-13 5
GAME ID #6605681
Sat Mar 14 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 Vanguard University Costa Mesa,CA
Strikers FC U-13
GAME ID #6605694
Sat Mar 21 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 Galway Downs Academy 1 Temecula,CA
San Diego Surf U-13
GAME ID #6605756
Sat Mar 28 11:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 Westview High School San Diego,CA
San Diego Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605802
Sat Apr 4 2:00PM Arsenal FC U-13 Poinsettia Community Park Carlsbad,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-13
GAME ID #6604870
Sat Apr 11 10:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-13
GAME ID #6605876
Sat Apr 18 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-13
GAME ID #6605897
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 TBD
Strikers FC U-13
GAME ID #6605956
Sat May 2 12:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 TBD
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6606317
Sat May 9 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-13
GAME ID #6606330
Sun May 10 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 Colter Field-Grand Canyon University Phoenix,AZ
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-13 ()
GAME ID #6606333
Sat May 16 12:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 TBD
LA Galaxy San Diego U-13
GAME ID #6606392
Sat May 30 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 Field 1 Temecula,CA
Nomads SC U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Phillip Brown Academy Director
Jeremy Healey Assistant Coach
David Nunez Assistant Coach
William Roraff Assistant Coach
Mike Kell Manager
Jonathan Kluz Apprentice Coach
Paul Lucey Head Coach