Arsenal FC

Arsenal FC Temecula, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Arsenal FC U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
3 2006 D Erick Alexander 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2006 GK David Alvarado 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
21 2006 D Alonzo Araiza 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2006 M Moises Cota 4 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
6 2006 D/F Angel Garcia 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2006 M Sebastian Gonzalez 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2006 M/F Javier Hernandez 4 0 0.0 3 1 0 FT
10 2006 F Fernando Hernandez 4 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
20 2006 F Victor Huerta 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2006 D/M Luis Landaverde 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2006 D/M Sebastian Monzon 4 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
8 2006 D Fabian Moreno 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2006 M/F Victor Navarro 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2006 F Ryan Neal 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2006 F Cristian Rivera 4 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
11 2006 M Hector Villegas Valenzuela 4 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
16 2006 D Vincent Warren 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2006 F Angel Zeta 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605135
Sat Sep 7 11:00AM Arsenal FC U-14 2 Crossroads Christian School Corona,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-14 2
GAME ID #6605188
Sat Sep 14 10:45AM Arsenal FC U-14 3 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-14 0
GAME ID #6605242
Sat Sep 21 9:30AM Arsenal FC U-14 2 Galway Downs Academy 1 Temecula,CA
San Diego Soccer Club U-14 2
GAME ID #6606076
Sat Oct 5 9:30AM Arsenal FC U-14 1 Galway Downs Academy 1 Temecula,CA
San Diego Surf U-14 11
GAME ID #6606163
Sun Oct 20 10:30AM Arsenal FC U-14 Vista Murrieta High School Murrieta,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606189
Sat Oct 26 12:00AM Arsenal FC U-14 Galway Downs Academy 1 Temecula,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-14
GAME ID #6606456
Sat Nov 9 2:45PM Arsenal FC U-14 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14
GAME ID #6606534
Sat Nov 16 10:45AM Arsenal FC U-14 Irvine Valley College Irvine,CA
Strikers FC U-14
GAME ID #6606571
Sat Nov 23 11:00AM Arsenal FC U-14 Orange County Great Park Field #18 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-14
GAME ID #6606606
Sat Jan 25 11:00AM Arsenal FC U-14 Orange County Great Park Field #24 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-14
GAME ID #6606637
Sat Feb 8 12:00AM Arsenal FC U-14 TBD
Albion SC U-14
GAME ID #6606731
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM Arsenal FC U-14 TBD
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-14 ()
GAME ID #6606778
Sun Mar 8 12:00AM Arsenal FC U-14 TBD
SC del Sol U-14
GAME ID #6606830
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM Arsenal FC U-14 TBD
Strikers FC U-14
GAME ID #6606843
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Arsenal FC U-14 TBD
San Diego Surf U-14
GAME ID #6606905
Sat Mar 28 7:30PM Arsenal FC U-14 Meadowbrook Middle School Poway,CA
San Diego Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606947
Sat Apr 4 4:00AM Arsenal FC U-14 Poinsettia Community Park Carlsbad,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14
GAME ID #6606050
Sat Apr 11 12:00PM Arsenal FC U-14 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-14
GAME ID #6607021
Sat Apr 18 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-14 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-14
GAME ID #6607043
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Arsenal FC U-14 TBD
Strikers FC U-14
GAME ID #6607104
Sat May 2 12:00AM Arsenal FC U-14 TBD
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607200
Sat May 9 11:00AM Arsenal FC U-14 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-14
GAME ID #6607215
Sun May 10 11:00AM Arsenal FC U-14 Colter Field-Grand Canyon University Phoenix,AZ
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-14 ()
GAME ID #6607218
Sat May 16 12:00AM Arsenal FC U-14 TBD
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14
GAME ID #6607280
Sat May 30 12:00AM Arsenal FC U-14 TBD
Nomads SC U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Phillip Brown Academy Director
Jeremy Healey Head Coach
Jonathan Kluz Apprentice Coach
Paul Lucey Assistant Coach
David Nunez Assistant Coach
William Roraff Assistant Coach
Kimberly Neal Manager