Arsenal FC

Arsenal FC Temecula, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Arsenal FC U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
16 2001 Ezekiel Alcantar 5 1 5.9 0 0 0 FT
11 2002 Forward Justin Apodaca 2 2 11.8 0 0 0 FT
1 2001 Ethan Bae 3 3 17.6 0 0 0 FT
2002 Cody Bell 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
10 2001 Aboubacar Cissc 4 4 23.5 0 0 0 FT
2002 Midfielder Reymundo Domingo Aguirre 3 1 5.9 0 0 0 FT
22 2002 Dylan Dominguez 8 5 29.4 0 0 0 FT
21 2002 Defender Nathan Espanto 17 17 100.0 5 3 0 FT
5 2001 Markus Garcia 16 16 94.1 0 0 0 FT
15 2001 Malachi Hernandez 15 13 76.5 0 1 0 FT
4 2002 Defender Vahan Jansezian 17 17 100.0 2 2 0 FT
12 2002 Goalkeeper Benito Juarez 12 11 64.7 0 0 0 FT
7 2001 Midfielder Nathaniel Kovalcik 9 5 29.4 0 1 0 PT
9 2002 Forward Victor Loyola Barajas 14 12 70.6 5 1 0 FT
2 2002 Defender Aidan Manzi 13 9 52.9 0 1 0 FT
13 2002 Rodrigo Mecol 11 5 29.4 2 0 0 FT
2002 Joshua Mezquita 3 2 11.8 0 0 0 PT
23 2001 Goalkeeper Brian Orozco 2 2 11.8 0 0 0 FT
24 2002 Forward Yahir Padilla 11 9 52.9 1 3 0 FT
14 2002 Isaac Palacios 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 2002 Defender Mario Ruiz 12 9 52.9 0 1 0 FT
2002 Andrew Salcedo 5 4 23.5 0 0 0 FT
3 2002 Brandon Selway 17 16 94.1 4 1 0 FT
8 2002 Antonio Wall Rodriguez 9 5 29.4 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579506
Sat Sep 28 3:00PM Arsenal FC U-18/19 0 Chula Vista Elite Training Center Field 4 Chula Vista,CA
Nomads SC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6579561
Sat Oct 19 1:00PM Arsenal FC U-18/19 1 University City High School Upper Field San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6579569
Sat Oct 26 3:30PM Arsenal FC U-18/19 1 Galway Downs Academy 1 Temecula,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597395
Sat Nov 2 2:30PM Arsenal FC U-18/19 2 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597412
Sat Nov 9 2:30PM Arsenal FC U-18/19 1 Galway Downs Academy 1 Temecula,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597468
Sat Nov 23 12:30PM Arsenal FC U-18/19 3 Field 3 Ontario,CA
Strikers FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #7268970
Wed Dec 4 1:00PM Arsenal FC U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 6 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7268999
Thu Dec 5 1:20PM Arsenal FC U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 15 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-18/19 4
GAME ID #7269036
Sat Dec 7 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 13 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Internationals U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6597504
Sat Feb 8 6:30PM Arsenal FC U-18/19 0 Field 2 Temecula,CA
Albion SC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597515
Sat Feb 22 11:00AM Arsenal FC U-18/19 1 Marymoor Park - Field 3 (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-18/19 5
GAME ID #6597528
Sat Feb 29 11:00AM Arsenal FC U-18/19 2 Field 2 Temecula,CA
Breakers FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597561
Sun Mar 1 11:00AM Arsenal FC U-18/19 2 Field 2 Temecula,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6597597
Sun Mar 8 1:00PM Arsenal FC U-18/19 1 Field 3 Temecula,CA
Barca Residency Academy U-18/19 (BA) 2
GAME ID #6597642
Sat Mar 21 1:00PM Arsenal FC U-18/19 Galway Downs Academy 2 Temecula,CA
Crossfire Premier U-18/19
GAME ID #6597685
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Arsenal FC U-18/19 TBD
Real So Cal U-18/19
GAME ID #6597734
Sat Apr 18 2:00PM Arsenal FC U-18/19 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Breakers FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597786
Sun Apr 19 10:00AM Arsenal FC U-18/19 Cubberley Football Field Palo Alto,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597818
Sat Apr 25 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-18/19 Vanguard University Costa Mesa,CA
Strikers FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597864
Sat May 9 10:00AM Arsenal FC U-18/19 Field 7 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Residency Academy U-18/19 (BA)
GAME ID #6597956
Sat May 30 6:30PM Arsenal FC U-18/19 Field 1 Temecula,CA
Nomads SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597633
Sun Mar 14 4:00PM Arsenal FC U-18/19 Vanguard University Costa Mesa,CA
Strikers FC U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Phillip Brown Academy Director
Jeremy Healey Assistant Coach
Paul Lucey Assistant Coach
David Nunez Assistant Coach
Jonathan Kluz Apprentice Coach
William Roraff Head Coach