Arsenal FC

Arsenal FC Temecula, Calif.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Arsenal FC U-13

2018-2019 Season | Arsenal FC

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
3 2006 Midfielder Erick Alexander 17 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2006 David Alvarado 18 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
21 2006 Alonzo Araiza 18 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2006 Angel Garcia 18 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
10 2006 Fernando Hernandez 18 0 0.0 6 1 0 FT
14 2006 Javier Hernandez 14 0 0.0 11 1 0 FT
17 2006 Luis Landaverde 18 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
2 2006 Issac Lopez 17 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Forward Fabian Moreno 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
13 2006 Diego Munoz 17 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
23 2006 Ryan Neal 18 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
22 2006 Brian Oberlin 17 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
4 2006 Ethan Rios 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2006 Anthony Shaheen 18 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
20 2006 Enrique Tilley 18 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2006 Hector Villegas Valenzuela 17 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
16 2006 Vincent Warren 18 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5408660
Sat Sep 1 4:30PM Arsenal FC U-13 1 Stadium Field (Turf) Norco,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #5407988
Sat Sep 8 1:00PM Arsenal FC U-13 0 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-13 6
GAME ID #5409265
Sat Sep 15 5:00PM Arsenal FC U-13 2 Stadium Field (Turf) Norco,CA
Strikers FC U-13 8
GAME ID #5407979
Sat Sep 22 1:30PM Arsenal FC U-13 1 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 2
GAME ID #5408821
Sat Sep 29 5:30PM Arsenal FC U-13 1 Stadium Field (Turf) Norco,CA
OC Surf Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #5407978
Sat Oct 13 4:30PM Arsenal FC U-13 1 Spring Valley Gymnasium - Turf Field Spring Valley,CA
Chula Vista FC U-13 3
GAME ID #5409028
Sat Oct 20 2:00PM Arsenal FC U-13 3 Stadium Field (Turf) Norco,CA
San Diego Soccer Club U-13 2
GAME ID #5407976
Sun Oct 28 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 1 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-13 1
GAME ID #5837434
Fri Nov 2 11:25AM Arsenal FC U-13 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-13 2
GAME ID #5837467
Fri Nov 2 3:40PM Arsenal FC U-13 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Eastside FC U-13 1
GAME ID #5837485
Sat Nov 3 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 12 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Santa Rosa United U-13 1
GAME ID #5837530
Sat Nov 3 2:40PM Arsenal FC U-13 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 9 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
FC Golden State U-13 0
GAME ID #5408484
Sat Nov 10 3:00PM Arsenal FC U-13 2 Crossroads Christian School Corona,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 4
GAME ID #5408745
Sat Nov 17 3:00PM Arsenal FC U-13 6 Crossroads Christian School Corona,CA
Nomads SC U-13 1
GAME ID #5407980
Sat Dec 1 12:00PM Arsenal FC U-13 3 Field 3 Grass Murrieta ,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-13 3
GAME ID #5903084
Sat Jan 19 10:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 3 Norco College Stadium Field (Turf) Norco,CA
Chula Vista FC U-13 3
GAME ID #5902544
Sat Feb 2 12:00PM Arsenal FC U-13 0 Crossroads Christian School Corona,CA
San Diego Surf U-13 2
GAME ID #5903083
Sat Feb 9 2:00PM Arsenal FC U-13 2 Norco College Stadium Field (Turf) Norco,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 2
GAME ID #5903074
Sat Feb 23 1:00PM Arsenal FC U-13 Westview High School San Diego,CA
San Diego Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5901890
Sat Mar 2 12:15PM Arsenal FC U-13 Lake Forest Sports Park LF Turf B Lake Forest,CA
OC Surf Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5902757
Sun Mar 10 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-13
GAME ID #5903081
Sat Mar 16 5:15PM Arsenal FC U-13 Norco College Stadium Field (Turf) Norco,CA
Albion SC U-13
GAME ID #5903082
Sat Mar 23 4:00PM Arsenal FC U-13 Norco College Stadium Field (Turf) Norco,CA
Chula Vista FC U-13
GAME ID #5901919
Sat Mar 30 12:00PM Arsenal FC U-13 Field 3 Grass Murrieta ,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5902893
Sat Apr 6 5:15PM Arsenal FC U-13 Stadium Field (Turf) Norco,CA
Strikers FC U-13
GAME ID #5903073
Sat Apr 13 11:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 Rancho Bernardo High School San Diego,CA
San Diego Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5903088
Sat Apr 27 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 17 (Turf) Irvine,CA
Strikers FC U-13
GAME ID #5902580
Sat May 4 9:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-13
GAME ID #5902958
Sat May 11 12:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 TBD
Nomads SC U-13
GAME ID #5902940
Sat May 18 12:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 TBD
OC Surf Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5903075
Sat Jun 1 12:00AM Arsenal FC U-13 TBD
San Diego Surf U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Phillip Brown Academy Director
Jeremy Healey Apprentice Coach
Jon Kluz Apprentice Coach
Christopher Kingston Assistant Coach
Paul Lucey Assistant Coach
David Nunez Assistant Coach
William Roraff Head Coach
Katherine Tilley Manager